Media Gallery

Our YouTube Channel

WNAV Interview

Anne Arundel Community College Interview with David Foster

Eye on Annapolis Interview

AACRC Services Powerpoint

Healthy Dialogs Reflective Listening Tips

Healthy Dialogs Powerpoint Presentation

Cocktails and Conversation Logo

October 28, 2021

AACRC 2021
Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

President’s Day
Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2021 (July 2nd)

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021

Indigenous People Day Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Thursday,  Nov. 25, 2021

Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 24, 2021

New Yea’s Eve Friday, Dec. 31, 2021