MAKE PEACE POSSIBLE

GuideStar’s Seal of Transparency demonstrates AACRC’s commitment to transparency while sharing the facts about who we are, the real story.

The AACRC is able to continue offering free, accessible services to the residents of Anne Arundel County thanks to the generous grants of funders, and, more importantly, the generosity and dedication of people like you — people who believe that positive, satisfying agreements can arise from conflict.

Please help us in our mission to bring peaceful communication to Anne Arundel County by donating or volunteering with our center.

We are a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, so your contribution is tax deductible.

You can mail in a donation or make your contribution online.

Your gift to the Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center will ensure that we can continue to provide the standard of service the community has come to expect from us. With the help of friends such as you, we can offer first-class services to all of our neighbors in the county. We cannot do this without you!

Volunteer Appreciation Event Logo

October 13, 2022

AACRC 2022
Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022

President’s Day
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 5, 2022

Indigenous People Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022

Christmas Eve Day Friday, Dec. 23, 2022

Christmas Day, Monday, Dec. 25, 2022

New Year’s Eve Eve Friday, Dec. 30, 2022