let's Connect

Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center

The Heritage Center
2666 Riva Road, Suite 130,
Annapolis, MD 21401
phone: 410-266-9033
fax: 410-573-5391
e-mail: programs@aacrc.info

Interested in volunteering?

Contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@aacrc.info

Contact | Service Request Form

Send us a general message or request services by filling out the form below:

Inclement Weather Policy

The Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center follows the Anne Arundel County Public School System for weather-related closings and delays. Please refer to the AACPS school closing information page to determine whether or not you can expect AACRC to be open during inclement weather.

2022 Holiday Schedule

AACRC will be closed for the following holidays in 2022:

  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 17, 2022
  • President’s Day Monday, Feb. 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth, Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
  • Indigenous People Day, Monday, Oct. 10, 2022
  • Veteran’s Day Friday, Nov. 11, 2022 
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 25, 2022
  • New Year’s Eve Friday, Dec. 30, 2022

Our Spring 2022 Fundraising Campaign

Please help us
“Plant Seeds of Peace”
in the community. 

AACRC 2022
Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022

President’s Day
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 5, 2022

Indigenous People Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022

Christmas Eve Day Friday, Dec. 23, 2022

Christmas Day, Monday, Dec. 25, 2022

New Year’s Eve Eve Friday, Dec. 30, 2022

May is Mental Health Awareness Month

May is National Mental Health Awareness Month and the Anne Arundel County LBHA and its partners are standing together to bring awareness and messages of hope to those struggling with mental illness.