let's Connect

Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center

The Heritage Center
2666 Riva Road, Suite 130,
Annapolis, MD 21401
phone: 410-266-9033
fax: 410-573-5391
e-mail: programs@aacrc.info

Interested in

Contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@aacrc.info

Contact | Service Request Form

Send us a general message or request services by filling out the form below:

Inclement Weather Policy

The Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center follows the Anne Arundel County Public School System for weather-related closings and delays. Please refer to the AACPS school closing information page to determine whether or not you can expect AACRC to be open during inclement weather.

2019 / 2020 Holiday Schedule

AACRC will be closed for the following holidays in 2019 and 2020:

  • Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 28, and Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
  • Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Day Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
  • President’s Day Monday, Feb. 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
  • Veteran’s Day Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov, 26 2020
  • Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 25, 2020

Thank you for your generous support of

Peace in Our Backyard

AACRC 2020 and 2021
Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

President’s Day
Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2021 (July 2nd)

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 6, 2020

Indigenous People Day Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 and Nov. 25, 2021

Christmas Day
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020

Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 24, 2021 

New Yea’s Eve

Friday, Dec. 31, 2021