let's Connect

Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center

The Heritage Center
2666 Riva Road, Suite 130,
Annapolis, MD 21401
phone: 410-266-9033
fax: 410-573-5391
e-mail: programs@aacrc.info

Interested in

Contact our Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@aacrc.info

Contact | Service Request Form

Send us a general message or request services by filling out the form below:

Inclement Weather Policy

The Anne Arundel Conflict Resolution Center follows the Anne Arundel County Public School System for weather-related closings and delays. Please refer to the AACPS school closing information page to determine whether or not you can expect AACRC to be open during inclement weather.

2018 Holiday Schedule

AACRC will be closed for the following holidays in 2018:

  • New Year’s Day Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 15, 2018
  • President’s Day Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
  • Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018 (observed)
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov, 22 and Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

celebrating

Days
Hours
Minutes
Cocktails & Conversation Fundraiser for AACRC

Thurs. OCT 10, 2019
Benefitting AACRC

AACRC 2019
Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

President’s Day
Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019

Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov, 28 and Friday, Nov. 29, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019